Current Status
All systems normal
TOTAL UPTIME FOR THE LAST 7 DAYS
100.00 %
Day Date Uptime
Wednesday January 26 100.00 %
Tuesday January 25 100.00 %
Monday January 24 100.00 %
Sunday January 23 100.00 %
Saturday January 22 100.00 %
Friday January 21 100.00 %
Thursday January 20 100.00 %
Wednesday January 19 100.00 %
Tuesday January 18 100.00 %
Monday January 17 100.00 %
Jan 27
Jan 26
Jan 25
Jan 24
Jan 23
Jan 22
Jan 21
Central - Partner Dashboard
Central - Admin Dashboard
Central - Enterprise Dashboard
Sophos Home
Sophos Labs
Status Key
Normal
Information
Degraded
Unavailable
Maintenance