Current Status
All systems normal
TOTAL UPTIME FOR THE LAST 7 DAYS
100.00 %
Day Date Uptime
Saturday November 20 100.00 %
Sunday November 21 100.00 %
Monday November 22 100.00 %
Tuesday November 23 100.00 %
Wednesday November 24 100.00 %
Thursday November 25 100.00 %
Friday November 26 100.00 %
Saturday November 27 100.00 %
Sunday November 28 100.00 %
Monday November 29 100.00 %
Nov 30
Nov 29
Nov 28
Nov 27
Nov 26
Nov 25
Nov 24
Central - Partner Dashboard
Central - Admin Dashboard
Central - Enterprise Dashboard
Sophos Home
Sophos Labs
Status Key
Normal
Informational
Performance
Disruption
Scheduled