Current Status
All systems normal
TOTAL UPTIME FOR THE LAST 7 DAYS
100.00 %
Day Date Uptime
Sunday September 12 100.00 %
Monday September 13 100.00 %
Tuesday September 14 100.00 %
Wednesday September 15 100.00 %
Thursday September 16 100.00 %
Friday September 17 100.00 %
Saturday September 18 100.00 %
Sunday September 19 100.00 %
Monday September 20 100.00 %
Tuesday September 21 100.00 %
Sep 22
Sep 21
Sep 20
Sep 19
Sep 18
Sep 17
Sep 16
Central - Partner Dashboard
Central - Admin Dashboard
Central - Enterprise Dashboard
Sophos Home
Sophos Labs
Status Key
Normal
Informational
Performance
Disruption
Scheduled